DRSI LAW

Mirna Sassine
HFN Law Offices
IMG-20191027-WA0002
Jonathan Sessler
Majd Ryan
Mirna Sassine
Здравствуйте Далия и Ариэль. Просто хотел сказать СПАСИБО за удивительный сервис и помощь в этом деле. Все это началось год назад, и теперь, после всех этих месяцев, я могу расслабиться (по крайней мере, насчет этого вопроса). Просто хочу поделиться с вами, что это была одна из самых больших административных задач, которые мне нужно выполнить в рамках перезагрузки компании. Еще раз спасибо и до скорой встречи в Израиле. Еще раз спасибо, Джонатан
Джонатан Ган
Генеральный директор и учредитель
Я думаю, что два дня - это новый рекорд! Огромное спасибо Ариэлю и Далии за всю вашу тяжелую работу и, конечно же, Джонатану за то, что он направил корабль в нашу сторону! Еще раз спасибо!
Эллиот Сарай
Спасибо вам ребята за фантастическую работу! Ариэль, было очень приятно работать с тобой над процессом подачи заявления, очень профессионально и вежливо! Спасибо, - Ади 9.12.2019
closely on the application, very professional and courteous! Thanks, -Adi 9.12.2019
Ади Топпол
Руководитель компании, где мы с мужем работаем, порекоммендовал нам Далию, и она нам очень помогла с процессом получения К1 визы для иммиграции в Соединенные Штаты. Далия предоставила заверенные переводы на английском языке для израильских документов моего мужа, включая судебные записи. Она встретилась с нами и помогла нам организовать нашу документацию и руководила процессом получения визы. Процесс прошел быстрее, чем ожидалось, и я думаю, что работа с Далией, безусловно, упростила процесс для нас (наше дело было одобренно, и мой муж теперь является постоянным жителем Соединенных Штатов на законных основаниях). В общем, я думаю, что работа с адвокатом, который специализируется на израильском законодательстве и иммиграционном законодательстве США - это то, что нужно; Далия была именно тем, что нам было нужно! Я рекомендовал ее в течение года другим гражданам Израиля, которых я знаю, которые хотели иммигрировать в Соединенные Штаты. Спасибо, Далия!
Эли и Моли Морат
Моя семья и я хотели бы выразить нашу глубокую признательность Майклу Х. Дэвису и Далии Склар, а также их командам DAVIS & GOLDFRAB и DRSI LAW. Адвокат моей компании рекомендовал Далию как лучшего юриста в этой области в Израиле, и, действительно, после недолгого обсуждения Далия сразу же определила точный и оптимальный подход к обработке наших визовых заявок. Далия связала меня с офисом Майкла в США, чтобы выполнить основную работу, которая находится в США. Далия и ее команда проделали необходимую работу в Израиле. Все работники в обеих командах были такими слаженными, эффективными, дружелюбными и профессиональными - это был ЛУЧШИЙ опыт для нас. Майкл - выдающийся профессионал на высшем уровне. Кроме того, он полностью предан и щепетилен, а также внимателен к каждой детали. Имея большое терпение, Майкл всегда готов помочь, объяснить и дать указания на протяжении всего процесса. Майкл потратил время, чтобы изучить мой бизнес, и познакомиться с моей семьей и мной, чтобы подготовить наиболее точное заявление. Работа с Майклом была отличным опытом - она ​​была очень эффективной, удобной и высокопрофессиональной. Именно сочетание высочайшего профессионализма, реальной приверженности, доброжелательного и дружественного подхода сделали этот процесс таким гладким, приятным и легким для нас. Мы благодарны Майклу, Далии, Кейт и Нурит. Мне очень приятно написать это письмо и выразить нашу огромную благодарность. Я настоятельно рекомендую работать с Майклом и Далией - их профессионализм обеспечивает наиболее успешный и плавный процесс.
Авраам Варон Вейнрыб
Генеральный директор, Applied Structures
Далия помогла мне получить гостевую визу в Великобританию, даже несмотря на то, что мне было отказано несколько недель назад. Этого бы не случилось, если бы не она. Спасибо Далия за любезное и профессиональное обслуживание!
Шай
Я знаю Далию уже 10 лет. За это время Далия помогла мне успешно получить рабочие визы в двух разных случаях и в двух разных странах. Первый раз был в 2007 году, когда Далия руководила процессом подачи заявления на получение визы в Австралию. Второе и самое последнее заявление было на получение визы в США, над которым она усердно работала и вела меня через процесс для получения визы E1 / E2. Всякий раз, когда вам нужна рабочая виза, советую обратиться к Далии. Она всегда профессиональна, спокойна и чрезвычайно полезна в достижении ваших личных и деловых целей.
Бен Адерет - генеральный директор GRSee Consulting
Генеральный директор GRSee Consulting
Я хотел поблагодарить вас за отличный сервис, который вы мне предоставили! Честно говоря, вначале я был немного скептически настроен и не был уверен, действительно ли мне нужен юрист или я могу просто подать запрос на визу, но наш первый телефонный разговор убедил меня, что есть очень много деталей в этом процессе. Работа с вами, Иланой и Авиталь была потрясающей, время реагирования на запрос было быстрым и ваш опыт впечатляет. Лучшей частью процесса была встреча в посольстве с Иланой, где, кроме присутствия и сдачи отпечатков пальцев, мне не нужно было ничего делать, потому что обо всем позаботились. Я определенно рекомендую этот сервис. Даже если вы можете подать запрос на визу самостоятельно - весь процесс переезда достаточно стрессовый, и ничто не может превзойти то ощущение, когда визовой частью занимается тот, кто знает процесс и сделает его для вас удобным.
Шахар Меир
Мы с Дэниелом очень рады и довольны нашим решением сотрудничать в DRSI FIRM. Услуги DRSI были чрезвычайно полезными, профессиональными и всегда доступны при необходимости. Они очень хорошо знают процедуры, необходимые для достижения успеха. Они были с нами от начала и до конца и всегда объясняли любые необходимые аспекты. Наш опыт совместной работы был очень приятным, и мы очень рекомендуем их услуги.
Гай Маром
Я хотел бы поблагодарить вас и всех сотрудников компании DRSI за фантастический сервис в подаче заявления на то, что оказалось довольно сложно получить и долго ждать - Супружескую визу, чтобы моя жена Ади смогла приехать и присоединиться ко мне в Великобритании. Без вашей помощи мы “наверняка” не достигли бы успеха в этом деле, особенно когда столкнулись с непреодолимыми препятствиями (то есть: была большая вероятность того, что Ади не сможет справиться с письменным тестом по английскому языку - и тогда вы нашли место для прохождения теста, о котором мы даже не знали где нужно было сдавать только устную часть). Я без колебаний рекомендую компанию DRSI всем, кто сталкивается с трудными / неясными ситуациями в получении виз. Далия и ее команда обладают глубокими знаниями и опытом - это в сочетании с высоким уровнем успеха. Это стоит каждый пенни. Еще раз спасибо, Далия. Поздравляю всех, и вы рулите ребята!!
Джайлс Гудман
We want to thank you and your team for the professional service! Relocation of our entire family was quite overwhelming. Approaching DRSI to process our UK visas took a load of worries away! Your team is incredibly organized, easy to communicate the most helpful and friendly. Many thanks .
И. Орли
I do not remember how I got to DRSI, but I remember that Daliah went out of her way into meeting my husband and I, at a non-conventional time in order to give us a consultation. I was so happy to have found that Daliah can assist us in getting what we needed. We were prepared that this may be a complicated and long process, and we were happy to go on this long journey knowing Daliah and her team were handing all bureaucracies for us. Daliah’s has a tremendously helpful legal team, assisting during unconventional hours if needed and going the extra mile. Her team is dedicated and caring, to a personal level. I highly recommend using DRSI’s services, and wish DRSI great continued success in what they do, we are blessed to have you.
Ortal Menashri

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian

Mirna Sassine

When I was born my parents neglected to register me on time and even though my whole family (grandparents, parents and brother) were British citizens, I was not. My father tried to correct this many times and so have I. We both were in touch with the British Embassy many many times over the years but to no avail. A few years ago I read about a new clause in the law that might allow me to register as a British citizen but I couldn't figure out if I was eligible for it or not. I tried contacting the Home Office in London but never got a straight answer. About a year ago somebody recommended I contacted DRSI Law for that matter. I did and it was worth it. It took about a year to get everything sorted out but in the end I got my passport! Thank you Daliah, Ilana and all the rest!
Tom Morrison
Daliah was recommended to my husband and me by an executive at the company we both work for, and she was very helpful as we prepared for my husband's K1 visa to immigrate to the United States. Daliah provided Certified English Translations for my husband's Israeli documents, including court records. She met with us and helped us organize our documentation and navigate the visa process. Our visa process was faster than expected, and I think working with Daliah certainly streamlined the process for us (we were approved and my husband now is a legal permanent resident of the United States). In general, I think working with a lawyer who specializes with Israeli law and US immigration law is the way to go -- Daliah was just what we needed! I have recommended her throughout the year to other Israelis I know looking to immigrate to the United States. Thank you, Daliah!
Eli & Moli Morat​
My family and I would like to express our deep appreciation to Michael H. Davis and to Daliah Sklar, and to their teams at DAVIS & GOLDFRAB and DRSI LAW. My company’s lawyer recommended Daliah as the best in the field in Israel, and indeed, after a short discussion, Daliah immediately defined the exact and optimal approach to process our Visa applications. Daliah connected me with Michael’s office in US, to do the main work, which is in the US. Daliah and her team provided the work required in Israel. Everybody in both teams were so coordinated, efficient, friendly and professional – this was the BEST experience for us. Michael is an outstanding professional at the highest level. Moreover, he is totally devoted and thorough, and attentive to every detail. Having a lot of patience, Michael is always willing to help, explain and instruct through the process. Michael invested in understanding my business, and in getting to know my family and me, in order to prepare the most precise application. Working with Michael was a great experience – it was so efficient, convenient, and highly professional. It’s the combination of top professionalism, real commitment, and a kind and friendly approach, that made the process so much smooth, pleasant and easy for us. We are grateful to Michael, Daliah, Kate, and Nurit. It is my pleasure to write this letter, and to express our many-many thanks. I strongly recommend working with Michael and Daliah – their professionalism ensures the most successful and smooth process.
Abraham Varon Weinryb​
CEO, Applied Structures​
Daliah helped me receiving a visitor visa to UK even tough I have been refused few weeks before. It would not happen if not her. Thank you Daliah for your kind and professional service!
Shay
I've known Daliah for the past 10 years. During this period of time Daliah has helped me to successfully receive my work Visas on two different occasions and to two different countries. The first time was on 2007 when Daliah managed my Visa application process for obtaining a PR to Australia. The second and most recent application was for the USA where she diligently worked and guided me through the process until receiving the E1/E2 Visa. Whenever you need a work Visa I advice to meet with Daliah. She is always professional, easy going and extremely helpful in achieving your personal and business goals.
Ben Aderet
CEO​ GRSee Consulting
I wanted to thank you so much for the great service you have given me! To be honest, I was a little skeptical in the beginning, and wasn't sure whether I really need a lawyer or can I just file the visa request myself, but our first phone call just convinced me that there is so much to know about this process. The work with you, Ilana and Avital has been awesome, response times have been great and your experience shows. Best part was the embassy meeting with Ilana, where other than being present and give my fingerprints, I didn't really have to do anything, as it all been taken care of. I definitely recommend this service. Even though it is possible to file a visa request on your own - the whole relocation process is stressful enough, and nothing can top that feeling that the visa part is being handled by somebody who knows the job and will get it right for you.
Shachar Meir
Daniel and I are extremely happy and satisfied with our decision of choosing to work and commit to DRSI FIRM. DRSI services were extremely supportive, professional and always available when needed. They are very extremely knowledgeable of procedures needed to be taken to reach success. They've been by our side from beginning to end and always explained any aspects needed. Our experience working together was very satisfying and with that said we'd highly recommend their services.
Guy Marom
I would like to thank you and all at DRSI for a fantastic service in helping us apply for, what turned out to be, a rather complicated and long winded Spouse VISA application for my wife Adi to come and join me in the UK. Without your help it is not “for sure” whether we would’ve been successful, especially when faced with seemingly insurmountable hurdles (ie: the total unlikeliness of Adi managing to finish a written English test – you found that right place for the test that we just didn’t know about that accepted Oral only). I would not hesitate to recommend DRSI to all who face difficult / unclear visa situations. Daliah and her team have deep knowledge and experience – that combined with a top success rate. Worth every penny. Thanks again Daliah. And congrats all round, you guys rock!!
Giles Goodman
We want to thank you and your team for the professional service! Relocation of our entire family was quite overwhelming. Approaching DSRI to process our UK visas took a load of worries away! Your team is incredibly organized, easy to communicate the most helpful and friendly Many thanks .
I. Orly

Close Menu
en_USEnglish
he_ILHebrew en_USEnglish