United Kingdom

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, otherwise known as the UK consists of four individual countries: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. In January 2020, the UK ended free movement and will introduce a historic Immigration Bill to assemble a non national discriminatory PBS points-based system that will attract all foreign workers to contribute to the UK economy, both in the private and public services. The UK intends to create a high wage, high-skill, high productivity economy with international startups, entrepreneurs and foreign business UK headquarters.